Online Services from Recent Sundays and Wednesdays

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021

 

 

 Wed., Nov. 24, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday, Nov. 21, 2021

 

 

 Wed., Nov. 17, 2021

 

 

 Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021

 

 

 Wed., Nov. 10, 2021

 

 

 Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021

 

 

 Wednesday, Nov. 3

 

 

 

 Sunday 10-31-2021

 

  

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 

 

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday 10-17-2021

 

 

 Wednesday 10-13-2021

 

 

 Sunday Morning 10-10-2021

 

 

 Wednesday 10-6-2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning 10-3-2021

 

 

 Wednesday 9-22-2021

 

 

 Sunday Morning 9-19-21

 

 

 Wednesday 9-15-2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning 9-12-2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning 9-5-2021

 

 

 Wednesday 9-1-2021

 

 

 Sunday Morning 8-29-2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday 8-25-2021

 

 

 Sunday Morning 8-22-2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

August 18, 2021  

 

 

 Sunday Morning 8-15-21

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

August 11, 2021

 

  

 

 Sunday Morning August 8, 2021

 

 Wednesday, August 4, 2021

 

 

 Sunday, August 1, 2021

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                             Wednesday Online Bible Study

July 28, 2021

The good Lord willing

we will have our own recorded

messages back online Sunday.   

 

 

 

 Sunday July 25, 2021

We cannot record today,

so the pastor is sharing a message

that spoke to him,   

 

 

 

 Wednesday, July 21, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning July 18, 2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday, July 14, 2021

 

 

 Sunday Morning, July 11, 2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday July 7, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning July 4, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning June 27, 2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

 June 23, 2021

 

 

 Sunday Morning June 20, 2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday June 16, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning June 13, 2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday June 9, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning June 6, 2021

 

 

 

 Wednesday June 2, 2021

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning, May 30, 2021

 

 

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

May 26, 2021 

 

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning May 23, 2021

 

 

 

  Wednesday Bible Study

May 19, 2021 

 

 

Sunday May 16, 2021

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

May 12, 2021

"Heaven"

 

   

 

 Sunday Service May 9, 2021

"Influence of Faith" 2 Timothy 1:3-5 

 

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

May 5, 2021

 

  

 

 Sunday Morning Worship

May 2, 2021

"Prayer with Purpose"

1 Timothy 2:1-8   

 

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

April 28, 2021 

 

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning Worship

April 25, 2021 

 

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

April 21, 2021

"Jonah"

  

 

 Sunday Morning Worship

April 18, 2021

1 Corinthians 15:50-57  

 

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

April 13, 2021 

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning Worship

April 11, 2021 

 

 

Wednesday Online Bible Study

April 7, 2021 

 

 

 

 Easter Sunday Worship

April 4, 2021

 

  

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

March 31, 2021

 

  

 

 Sunday Morning Worship

March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday

   

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

March 24, 2021

 

  

 

 Sunday Morning Worship

March 21, 2021

 

  

 

 

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

March 17, 2021 

 

 

 

 Sunday Morning Worship

March 14, 2021

Psalm 40:1-3, 16 "Signs of Life in the Soul"   

 

 

 

 Wed. Online  Bible Study

March 10, 2021  

 

 

_____ 

Sunday Morning Worship

March 7, 2021

  

 

 

 ***************

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

March 3, 2021

Psalm 96:1-13

 

   

 

 

 ***********

 Sunday Morning Worship

February 28, 2021

Joshua 1:9  

 

 

 

 _________

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

February 24, 2021

"Living Beyond the Pew"

Colossians 3:1-4, 12-17   

 

 

 ***************

 Sunday Morning Worship

February 21, 2021

 

  

 

 ____________

 Wednesday Online Bible Study

2-17-21 

 

 

 ___________

 Sunday Evening Special

2-14-21

 

  

 

 _________

 Sunday Morning Worship 2-14-21

Luke 10:25-37  

 

 

 *************

 Wednesday Prayer & Bible Study 2-10-21

Daniel 10:10-14

  

 

 

 _____________

 Sunday Morning Worship

February 7, 2021

(a snow day)

Luke 10:17-24 "Rejoicing in the Mission"

    

 

 

 ***************

 Wednesday Prayer & Bible Study

February 3, 2021

 

  

 

 __________

 Sunday Morning Worship

January 31, 2021

Luke 10:1-16 "The Mission"

(Snow Day Recorded Service)   

 

 

 *************

 Wednesday Prayer and Bible Study

January 27, 2021

 

 

 

 ________

 Sunday Morning 11:00am Worship

January 24-2021

 

  

 

___________

Early Sunday Morning 1-24-2021

 

  

 

____________

Wed. Prayer & Bible Study

January 20, 2021